Nux Torrents – Download Any Torrents file with Blackberry

Having Problem with BBtor, download this Application, download Torrents With supper high speed….
Download Torrent from your Blackberry
This is proof that blackberry can download torrent…

Check This Out ane Leave Your Comment….

Offline Download

This entry was posted in Blackberry Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Nux Torrents – Download Any Torrents file with Blackberry

  1. Samous says:

    Hi, app works like a charm, but it seems if I want to download a movie file of 800mb then ot doesn’t want to start, what seems to be the problem?

  2. sbuwieee says:

    Hey there I don’t know what’s wrong with nux torrent but its not reliable it can only download certain torrents but for most it will say it has failed is there a way to make all of my torrent files work and be able to download on nux torrent cause it sucks

  3. MO says:

    I clicked “offine download” and it download. Now what? Help please! I want to download any movie.

  4. MO says:

    I clicked “offline download”. Then what do I do? Help!

  5. Roland says:

    The videos I’ve downloaded via nux torrent can’t be opened, what’s wrong?

  6. Roland says:

    The videos I’ve downloaded via nux torrent can’t be opened, why?

  7. Mihir says:

    I can’t download any torrent on my blackberry 9720.

    Status “Failed” for any torrent I try.

    Plzz help

    Thankks in advance

    • jidecoded says:

      If finding it difficult to use it, you can send the name of the torrent file u wanna download to get it for u…..
      Cuz it doesn’t work with all torrents

  8. kabir says:

    Whatever I get can’t be open, even movies

  9. endy says:

    Why can’t this software resume downloads?

  10. pratik says:

    Showing erroe: 907 cod file missing

  11. Jayesh says:

    It does not dwonload torrent it failed to download torreny on my blckberry curve 9220

Leave a Reply

