BBtor – Download Torrents with Your blackberry


BBtor is the first ever torrent client for Blackberry smartphones. It is based on a peer-to-peer file sharing protocol used for distributing large amounts of data over the Internet. BitTorrent is one of the most common protocols for transferring large files and it has been estimated that peer-to-peer networks collectively have accounted for roughly 30% to 70% of all Internet traffic (depending on geographical location) as of July 2012.
Implemented Features:
Support magnet-links
Support resume downloads
Support downloads of large files (over 2GB)
Support UDP trackers(with BIS/BES should use udp proxy)
Support MultiTracker torrents Registration of extensions “.torrent” and “.tor” in the Blackberry OS, allows you to open torrent files without starting the program
Support multiple simultaneous download torrents Support all types of transport (GPRS/EDGE/3G/BES/BIS). Check your country and provider for blocking bittorrent protocol.
Not yet implemented features:
DHT extension
Web seeding
PEX extension
µTP protocol
LPD extension
It works only on OS 6.0 – 7.1
Make sure your are on BIS(3G) or WIFI

Serial number: yhe4y3u8

Download Here

Don’t forget to say thanks

This entry was posted in Blackberry Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to BBtor – Download Torrents with Your blackberry

  1. Linda says:

    REGISTRATION KEY: yhe4y3u8

  2. Donald Glover says:

    Ey

  3. Glover says:

    On my blackberry it seems to download the torrent after it 0% has been downloaded and I check the file on media card and it takes up space but when I try to open I get file unsupported and when I check my data on phone , the data has not been used-How to fix??

    • Admin says:

      You’ll be able Open the downloaded file if it’s 100%, Note: BBtor will first generate the file to ur Media Card Before Downloading it. You can use myfastfile.com to download ur favorites torrent using UC Browser….

  4. JIN says:

    I’ve successfully downloaded bbtor but my BIS doesn’t support it. Help. There’s no option for BIS or BES. Only wi-fi and edge/3G

  5. Liezel says:

    can anyone tell me from wich site to download the series using the bbtor app?

  6. Hannes says:

    It ask for registration key when I paste torrent file where I get the key?

  7. Don matti says:

    Won’t download after unzipping give an error of code 907

  8. Nivi says:

    How to unzip with bb 9720

  9. Adams says:

    Plsss when downloading the file it showing me error

  10. Hein says:

    Bbtor won’t launch after I tried to download a torrent. Even after restarting my mobile, unistalling it and installing it again. It just vibrates and beeps when trying to open.

  11. derrick says:

    Thanks man I love u no homo even wanted to buy it but my master card didn’t go through

  12. derrick says:

    TutOrial on install when open jad with winrar it just opens A write up

  13. QBKid says:

    When I download the ZIP file, what should I do next. How do I get onto my BB

  14. Jayesh chuhan says:

    Bbtor sid that your copy of bbtor is illegal and then it exit plz solve this problem fast

  15. pratik says:

    Showing error at the time of downloading .

    Error: 907
    Missing COD fil

    Pls. Help asap.

  16. Jayesh says:

    Bbtor said that “bbtor is illegal” plz solve this problem fast

  17. Jayesh says:

    Bbtor said that “bbtor is illega” plz solve this problem fast

  18. Chantal Stiglingh says:

    Thanx a mill. Downloading torrents with my phone is a breeze now.

Leave a Reply

